The Executive Committee of the PTA for Academic Year 2015-16 are as below.

  • Chair person: Fr.John Lopes (Principal)
  • Vice-Chairperson: Miss June Primenta (Guardian)
  • Joint Secretaries:
    • Mary D’Souza (Parent)
    • Paresh Nandu (Parent)
  • Treasurer: Mr. Ashok Chavan   (Parent)
  • Member: Mr.Shailesh Pawar
  • Secretary: Mrs.Scarlet Fernandes (Secondary Teacher)

The aim of our PTA is to establish a good rapport and coordination between parents and teachers. Our PTA works closely with the school

  • To co-ordinate the efforts of parents and teachers towards the better formation of the student, and build an understanding between home and school.
  • To create an atmosphere of friendly relationship between the parents and the teachers by contacts between them.
  • To assist the school authorities by organising educational, cultural and social activities.
  • To direct and held ex-students to pursue higher studies.